The H Shop - Specializing in the Service of Honda & Acura Automobiles
Specializing in the Service of Honda & Acura Autos, located in Kirkland, WA,  serving Seattle,  Bellevue, Redmond, Kenmore & Bothell.
(425) 820-1224

Get our monthly newsletter.
It's loaded with tips, updates, and specials!

SUBSCRIBE

Authorized Dealer

"Certified Installer"
BBB Business Review

Hours

Mon - Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Monday, February 17, 2020
photo
Saturday, February 8, 2020
photo
Thursday, January 16, 2020
photo
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
photo
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
photo
Saturday, January 11, 2020
photo
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sunday, December 1, 2019
photo
Monday, November 11, 2019
photo
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
photo
Friday, October 18, 2019
photo
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
photo
Tuesday, September 3, 2019