The H Shop - Specializing in the Service of Honda & Acura Automobiles

Specializing in the Service of Honda & Acura Autos, located in Kirkland, WA, serving Seattle, Bellevue, Redmond, Kenmore & Bothell.

(425) 820-1224

Get our monthly newsletter.
It's loaded with tips, updates, and specials!

SUBSCRIBE

Authorized Dealer

"Certified Installer"
BBB Business Review

Hours

Mon - Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Monday, November 11, 2019
photo
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
photo
Friday, October 18, 2019
photo
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
photo
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
photo
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
photo
Thursday, August 22, 2019
photo
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
photo
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
photo
Monday, July 29, 2019
photo
Thursday, July 18, 2019
photo
Monday, July 8, 2019
photo