The H Shop - Specializing in the Service of Honda & Acura Automobiles

Specializing in the Service of Honda & Acura Autos, located in Kirkland, WA, serving Seattle, Bellevue, Redmond, Kenmore & Bothell.

(425) 820-1224

Get our monthly newsletter.
It's loaded with tips, updates, and specials!

SUBSCRIBE

Authorized Dealer

"Certified Installer"

Hours

Mon - Fri:8:00am - 6:00pm

News and Updates

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
photo
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
photo
Sunday, May 5, 2019
photo
The H Shop
The H Shop
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
photo
Shadow B.'s review of The H Shop
Shadow B.'s review of The H Shop
Monday, April 29, 2019
photo
Thursday, April 25, 2019
photo
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
photo
Friday, April 19, 2019
photo
Thursday, April 18, 2019
photo
Thursday, April 18, 2019
photo
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
photo
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
photo
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
photo